Riksons Eight Stages of Psychosocial Development

Hello,Please help me to write a personal essay.

I need to write a personal essay about myself, follow and describe by Ericsons eight stages of psychosocial development. I need to describe those 8 stages about my life. My name is Angelina .I am 21 years old. I was born and rise in Russia 1991.Please,If you need more information about myself just let me know. Thank you.

Eriksons eight Stages of psychosocial development
1.First stage-Basic trust vs. Mistrust (Birth, Infancy)
2.Second stage Autonomy vs. Shame and Doubt( Early childhood 2-3 years old).
3.Third stage Initiative vs. Guilt(4-5 years old).
4.Fourth stage Industry vs.Inferiority ( sixth year to onset of puberty).
5.Fifth stage Identity vs. Role Confusion (Adolescence 11-20 years old).
6.Sixth stage Intimacy vs. Isolation (Young adulthood 20 -30 years old).
7.Seventh Generativity vs. Stagnation (Adulthood 45-55,60 years old)
8.Last stage Integrity vs. Despair(Old age 65-70 years old).